staff

Staff & Management

Management

Norman Tenorio Norman Tenorio
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Shirley Sablan Shirley Sablan
President and Chief Operating Officer

Accounting

Gloria Jane Madarang

Gloria Jane Madarang
Financial Manager
gloriajane@pacificains.com

Teresita (Tess) Gella

Teresita (Tess) Gella
Accountant
teresita@pacificains.com


Claims

Jose Tenorio Jose Tenorio
Claims Adjuster/
Claims Department Head
Jose@pacificains.com
Janel Pangelinan Janel Pangelinan
Claims Processor
janel@pacificains.com

Underwriters

Jessica Sablan

Jessica Sablan
Senior Underwriter/
Underwriting Department Head
Jessica@pacificains.com

Keomi Palacios

Keomi Palacios
Underwriter/
Automobile Department Supervisor
Keomi@pacificains.com

Samantha Sikayun Samantha Sikayun
Underwriter/
Broker Department Supervisor
samantha@pacificains.com
Ha’ane Eugenio Ha’ane Eugenio
Assistant Underwriter
haane@pacificains.com
Dana Marie Manglona Dana Marie Manglona
Assistant Underwriter
danamarie@pacificains.com
Renaleen Sangca Renaleen Sangcap
Underwriting Assistant

Health Department

Gederryn Domingo Gederryn Domingo
Underwriter/
Health Department Supervisor
gederryn@pacificains.com
Trenton Lillemon

Trenton Lillemon
Account Representative
trenton@pacificains.com